Organizing Commitee
 General Chair
  Nikolaos Voros
 
 Technological Educational Institute of  Messolonghi, Greece
 
 voros@teimes.gr
 
 
 
 General Co-Chair
 Amar Mukherjee
 
 University of Central Florida, USA
 
 amar@eecs.ucf.edu
 
 
 
 Program Chairs
 Nicolas Sklavos

 Konstantinos Masselos
 Technological Educational Institute of Patras, Greece
 
 University of Peloponnese, Greece
 nsklavos@ieee.org
 
 kmas@hwlab.uop.gr
 
 
 
 PhD Forum Chair
 Michael Hübner  KIT -Karlsruhe Institute of Technology  Michael.Huebner@itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
 
 
 
 Poster Session Chair
 Michael Hübner
 
 KIT -Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
 
 Michael.Huebner@itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
 
 
 
 Publicity Chairs
 Don Bouldin

 Ricardo Reis

 Jürgen Becker
 University of Tennessee

 Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil  ITIV

 University of Karlsruhe (TH), Germany
 
 dbouldin@tennessee.edu
 
 reis@inf.ufrgs.br
 
 Juergen.Becker@itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
 
 
 Local Publicity Chairs
 Vaggelis Politis-Stergiou
 
 Ioannis Kougias
 
 Technological Educational Institute of  Messolonghi, Greece
 
 Technological Educational Institute of  Messolonghi, Greece
 
 polva@teimes.gr
 
 kougias@teimes.gr
 
 Local Arrangements Chair
 Vassileios Triantafillou
 
 Technological Educational Institute of  Messolonghi, Greece  triantaf@teimes.gr  
 Web Chair
 Xrysovalantis Kavousianos
 
 University of Ioannina, Greece
 
 kabousia@cs.uoi.gr
 
 
 
 
 

 

Organized by
TESYD TESYD Embedded Lab IEEE GOLD Nomarxia Paliki